Review Garden Chalet On Wedding Wire!

https://www.weddingwire.com/review/GardenChalet

 

 

The venue was a huge part in the success of our wedding day our guests are still talking about how beautiful your venue is and how patient and professional the staff was. Thank you Garden Chalet for everything!

 Teija & Johnathan Jones
Wedding: 10/01/2017

 

 

Everyone loved the way the reception hall was set up! They thought we paid a lot more! Everyone was very friendly and nice. Very beautiful hall will definitely be using this place again in future references!

Lindsey & Jason Keating
Wedding: 09/22/2017
 
 

 

One word description WOW!!! We had the pleasure of working with Elizabeth and from A to Z nothing was a No… Food (appetizers,dinner, pastries, fruit, the late night snacks) everything was super yummy, drinks were very good too . My husband and I waited 14 years before having a religious wedding I’m just happy we had it here!! Thank you Thank you and did I say Thank you

Ariana & Gustavo Zarake
Wedding: 09/09/2017

 

 

Got married and had reception at Garden Chalet on 9/3/17. Service was great! Regina and Elizabeth were great to work with and very professional. Everyone had such a great time and we received nothing but compliments on how nice our wedding was.

Melissa & Thad Madler  
Wedding: 09/03/2017

 
This place was great. Provided me with professional service. My wedding event went great. They were quick to respond to questions and well organized.

 Johana & Sergio Herrera 
Wedding: 09/02/2017

 

 

I love, love,loved my venue ! I dealt almost exclusively with Elizabeth and she amazing! I’m a day off Elizabeth was unable to work but it worked out okay. There was a couple minor miscommunication issues but it was my special day so I didn’t let it ruin my otherwise fantabulous day!

Julie & Matthew Brall  
Wedding: 08/05/2017

 

 

 
Our reception was amazing and Elizabeth was our day of coordinater and she was so awesome! I would recommend this venue to everyone and it’s very affordable and included a lot!

Cayla & Megan Bates  
Wedding: 07/15/2017

 

 

Liz was great with helping us make sure everything went smooth for our reception. Shelley was helpful as always setting everything up when we booked. Everything was beautiful and the food was great.

Rita & James Elliott 
Wedding: 07/08/2017

 

 

Amazing venue! I received so many compliments from my guests that the food was so delicious! My wedding coordinator at the venue let me drop all my decorations off the night before and they set everything up. After the wedding they took everything done and I picked it up the next morning. I highly recommend!

Cynthia & Robert Bills 
Wedding: 06/02/2017

 

 

They did a great job for our wedding on march 17th. Everything looked amazing and all they told us to do was leave the boxes and they’ll take care of the rest. The food was amazing and the staff was incredible. We have been there for many different family functions and will continue to go back.

 Jennifer & James Pawalczak
Wedding: 03/17/2017
 
 
 
We had just a wonderful experience planning and enjoying our wedding day! So smooth and beautiful. We couldn’t have had a better day with the staff and the food. So many compliments for all the above because of Garden Chalet. I’ve heard my friends having a very different time with their venues. 5 stars!! Thank you for everything
 
Sarah & Michael Campbell  
Wedding: 02/10/2017
 
 
 

I loved this venue the staff and value was amazing.

 Tiffany & Tyrone Foster
Wedding: 11/06/2016

 

 

 I couldn’t have been happier with the choice me and my husband made for our wedding. The Garden Chalet and its staff were nothing but the best! They catered to us in every level! Elizabeth was so nice and helpful! She helped me set up my table with the centerpieces so I wouldn’t have to worry about them the day of the wedding. Everything was so clean and professional! I loved everything!!! There are no words of gratitude and appreciation for all the work! Thank you so much for making our day special and stress free as possible!!! Thank you again! Xoxo

Carolina & Saleh Hasan

Wedding: 11/05/2016

 

 

Amazing is an understatement because this place really outdid themselves. My now husband and I along with all our guests were really blown away in a good way because everything was beautiful and we were all treated like royalty. The weddding coordinator was very very very patient and detail oriented in helping putting everything together. I definitely recommend this place for a wedding or they do host other events as well.

Amanda & Juan Munoz 
Wedding: 09/30/2016

 

 

 
Elizabeth was the best. They were very accommodating. It was a beautiful ceremony. The location is easily accessible. They made a very stressful time a lot easier.

 Katrice Forester
Wedding: 04/23/2016
 

 

 

It took us a long time to find a reception venue we could both agree upon, and we looked at/researched a LOT of places. We knew about Garden Chalet from small functions we attended before like brunches and showers but thought it might be too small for what we had in mind. However, after visiting the venue, discussing all the options and pricing, looking at pictures of weddings there, and thinking about the location, we chose Garden Chalet. The managerial staff was incredibly accommodating to our requests, frequent visits, and many, many questions. Their pricing is very reasonable – our wedding was on a Friday. We chose to go with the Platinum package because it included both rooms for the night (we were concerned about sharing the venue with another party with only one entrance/lobby), a cocktail hour, open bar, dinner with chicken and filet, cake from Naples Bakery, and a dessert room as well as uplighting and table linen/chair covers and bows. We attended a tasting to choose our hours d’oeurves, soup, and entree. Our guests raved about the reception! They loved the cocktail hour, said the food was delicious, and there was SO much dessert including a chocolate fountain and hot chocolate bar! As the bride and groom, we unfortunately did not eat much with so much going on (as people usually say happen), but what we did eat was delicious. The staff was accommodating and courteous. My sister-in-law delivered all our decor and whatnot to the venue the morning of, and the staff did a perfect job putting it all out with no direction from us. At the end of the night, they packed it all up, and we got to take home the left over dessert :D. We liked having the two rooms where guests could lounge in one if they wanted to get away from the music and bustle of the main room. The staff was very nice, did a wonderful job, and our guests just loved it.

 Tracy & Patrick Lohan 
Wedding: 11/06/2015