Review Garden Chalet On Wedding Wire!

https://www.weddingwire.com/review/GardenChalet

 

To the Garden Chalet Family,

Thank you for all making the wedding of our daughter and son-in-law, Laura and Todd so very special.  You all went over and above what we expected.  Your thoughtfulness is very touching and much appreciated.

Joe and Donna Murphy

September 2015

Garden Chalet

Thank you for making my daughter’s wedding, a dream come true, made by you, and your staff.  The service, the food, and all the preparations, you had done form decorating the outside patio, even though it was a stormy day, to the Garden Room which the reception was held was beyond outstanding, and beautiful.

Carol and Hank Wagge

9/18/15

Garden Chalet

Thank you all for putting together our special day! We could not have dreamed of a more beautiful wedding! The food was amazing! Your staff were excellent and Regina, you and your family were so welcoming! Thank you for making a stressful event, Stress Free. We will remember our wedding for many years! So will our friends and family. They can’t stop talking about what a wonderful and fun time they had. Thank you again for helping us create memories that will last a lifetime!

Mr. and Mrs. Vreeland
7-4-15

 

Thank you for making our Christmas party for Worth Senior’s a BIG success.  The waitresses were great.  The food was wonderful

December 2014

 

We had a beautiful wedding thanks to the all the Garden Chalet staff, for making our night perfect. All the personal touches were noticed and appreciated.
Thanks!!

Mr. and Mrs.Brian Meyer
Meyer Wedding
October 10-10-14

 

Thank you so very much for your invaluable help at our 50th Anniversary Celebration. The food was delicious and hot. The service was great! Everyone commented on how lovely it was. We will always cherish our special evening at the Garden Chalet!

Bill and Betty Boersma
11-2014

 

A special thank you to the staff of Garden Chalet. Our wedding was everything we dreamed it could be. The food and service was excellent. Our package included the sweet room which was a big hit with our 140 plus guests. Rosemary was truly a dream throughout the entire night. My new husband and I were so pleased that we are already thinking of planning our first anniversary party at the Garden Chalet. Our family and friends had a great time. Thank you Rosemary, Regina, & Shelley for making this process so easy.
Chris & Tiwana Buford

I’m writing to thank you for the great luncheon we had on August 18, 2014. The food and great service was beautiful. The girls worked so hard but took time to smile. Thank you again for the great luncheon.

Rita – Queen Senior’s Luncheon
11- 2014

 

Dear Staff,

Just a note to thank you very much for making Joanne’s Wedding Shower such a beautiful event. Everything was just perfect. The food was excellent as usual. The room looked fabulous and of course the staff was top notch. Thank you very, very much for everything. I appreciate all you did to make our day so memorable.

Bernie Bilder
8-24-14

 

Dear Garden Chalet,

Thank you for making our ceremony and reception so wonderful. We had a wonderful time and so did your guests.

Stefanie and Michael
4-12-14

 

Thank you so much for the awesome work on July 26, 2014!!! Our wedding was a beautiful success because of your platinum package and your awesome staff!!!! I wish we could throw a party there every year!!!! I will definitely continue to recommend the Garden Chalet to anyone looking for a great venue!!!!

Mr. and Mrs. Ryan Kelly

 

Shower :

A Thousand “Thank You’s ” to Everyone there! You have made the shower for my son’s Fiancée the most special day! I have attended numerous events there over the years “All absolutely wonderful,” but this far exceeded my high expectations. The food was fabulous, service exceptional all to the preparations prior – Everything! I heard nothing but positive feedback from our guests. Garden Chalet is “THE” place to host any memorable event – you made me feel like family!! Sincerely Maria Walinski

Maria Walinski
6-29-14

 

Wedding :

The Garden Chalet did our wedding last week! We are so pleased with everything! We had the premier package….. the appetizers, food, and deserts were absolutely delicious! The waitresses were so friendly and on top of everything! The room was beyond amazing! We also had out bridal shower back in April and couldn’t wait for our wedding! We will definitely keep coming back to the garden chalet for more parties! Best banquet hall in the south side!

Christine and Enrique O’Reilly
6-7-14

 

Garden Chalet Honored For Excellence With 2017 WeddingWire Couples’ Choice Award®

Worth, IL – January 10, 2017 – WeddingWire, the leading global online marketplace for the wedding and event industry, announced Garden Chalet as a winner of the esteemed 2017 WeddingWire Couples’ Choice Awards® for Ceremony and Reception Venue in Worth!

The Couples’ Choice Awards recognize the top five percent of wedding professionals on WeddingWire who demonstrate excellence in quality, service, responsiveness, and professionalism. The prestigious awards are given to the top local wedding professionals across more than 20 service categories, from wedding venues to wedding photographers, based on their professional achievements from the previous year.

The WeddingWire Couples’ Choice Awards winners are determined solely based on reviews from real newlyweds and their experiences working with Garden Chalet. Award-winning vendors are distinguished for the quality, quantity, consistency and timeliness of the reviews they have received from their past clients.

“The Couples’ Choice Awards’ ninth year features one of the most impressive groups of dedicated and acclaimed wedding professionals yet,” said Timothy Chi, CEO, WeddingWire. “It is our honor to work with high-caliber merchants, such as Garden Chalet, who not only make a couple’s big day possible, but also contribute to the more than 2.5 million U.S. reviews represented on WeddingWire.  We congratulate all of this year’s winners on their achievements.”

As a Couples’ Choice Awards® winner, Garden Chalet is highlighted on WeddingWire, which is comprised of more than 200,000 wedding professionals in the U.S.

Garden Chalet is thrilled to be one of the top Wedding Venue’s in the Chicagoland Area on WeddingWire. We would like to thank our past clients for taking the time to review our business on WeddingWire. We truly value all of our clients and appreciate the positive feedback that helped us earn a 2017 WeddingWire Couples’ Choice Award.